UserFeedbackAllowed
Allow user feedback - UserFeedbackAllowed
Setting the policy to Enabled or leaving it unset lets users send feedback to Google through Menu > Help > Report an Issue or key combination.
Setting the policy to Disabled means users can't send feedback to Google.
- True = Allow users to file feedback
- False = Prevent users from filing feedback
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True