InstantTetheringAllowed
Allow Instant Tethering to be used. - InstantTetheringAllowed
If this setting is enabled, users will be allowed to use Instant Tethering, which allows their Google phone to share its mobile data with their device.
If this setting is disabled, users will not be allowed to use Instant Tethering.
If this policy is left not set, the default is not allowed for enterprise-managed users and allowed for non-managed users.
- True = Allow users to use Instant Tethering
- False = Do not allow users to use Instant Tethering
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True