Skip to main content

SuggestLogoutAfterClosingLastWindow

Display the logout confirmation dialog - SuggestLogoutAfterClosingLastWindow​

The policy only applies to managed guest sessions. Setting the policy to True or leaving it unset will show a dialog asking the user to confirm or deny logout when the last window is closed. Setting the policy to False will prevent the dialog from being displayed and therefore also disables auto-logout after closing the last window.

  • True = Show logout dialog on last window closed.
  • False = Suppress showing logout dialog on last window closed.

Data Type:

Boolean

Supported features:

  • Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
  • Per Profile: False