SavingBrowserHistoryDisabled
Disable saving browser history - SavingBrowserHistoryDisabled
Setting the policy to Enabled means browsing history is not saved, tab syncing is off and users can't change this setting.
Setting the policy to Disabled or leaving it unset saves browsing history.
- True = Disable saving browser history
- False = Enable saving browser history
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True