TrashEnabled
Enable capability to send files to the Trash (on supported filesystems) in the FydeOS Files app - TrashEnabled
Setting the policy to True allows users of FydeOS Files app to see a Trash bin and files under My files and Downloads (including their user created descendants) will be sent there on deletion.
If the policy is set to False the files that previously resided in trash will still be available by showing hidden files and finding the .Trash directory under My files or Downloads.
- True = Trash is enabled for the user.
- False = Trash is disabled for the user.
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True