NearbyShareAllowed
Allow Nearby Share to be enabled. - NearbyShareAllowed
If this setting is enabled, users will be allowed to opt in to Nearby Share, which allows them to send and receive files from people closeby.
If this setting is disabled, users will not be allowed to opt in to Nearby Share.
If this policy is left not set, the default is not allowed for enterprise-managed users and allowed for non-managed users.
- True = Allow users to enable Nearby Share
- False = Prevent users from enabling Nearby Share
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True