Skip to main content

User Management Of Installed Client Certificates

Controls whether users can manage client certificates. Choose an option:

  • Allow users to manage all certificates—This is the default. Users can manage all certificates.
  • Allow users to manage user certificates—Users can manage only user certificates, not device-wide certificates.
  • Disallow users from managing certificates—Users can view certificates, but they can’t manage them.