Report Device User Tracking
Specifies whether recent users of a device are tracked.
The default is to track users, but if the User data setting is enabled, which erases all user data on a device when a user signs out, this setting is ignored.
Specifies whether recent users of a device are tracked.
The default is to track users, but if the User data setting is enabled, which erases all user data on a device when a user signs out, this setting is ignored.