Powerwash
Allows users to restore their FydeOS device to its factory state if needed.
The default is Allow powerwash to be triggered.
If you select, Do not allow powerwash to be triggered, there is one exception where the user can still trigger a powerwash. This is when you have allowed users to install a Trusted Platform Module (TPM) firmware update on devices but it has not been updated yet. When the update is performed it might erase a device and reset it to factory settings.