Skip to main content

PrivacyScreenEnabled

Enable privacy screen - PrivacyScreenEnabled​

Enable/disable the privacy screen feature.

If this policy is set to True, privacy screen will always be enabled.

If this policy is set to False, privacy screen will always be disabled.

When this policy is set, the user cannot override the value.

If this policy is left unset, privacy screen is disabled initially but can be controlled by the user.

  • True = Always enable the privacy screen
  • False = Always disable the privacy screen
  • None = Allow the user to decide

Data Type:

Boolean

Supported features:

  • Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
  • Per Profile: False
  • Can Be Recommended: False