DeletePrintJobHistoryAllowed
Allow print job history to be deleted - DeletePrintJobHistoryAllowed
Controls whether print job history can be deleted.
Locally stored print jobs can be deleted through the print management app or through deleting the users's browser history.
When this policy is enabled or unset, the user will be able to delete their print job history through the print management app or through deleting their browser history.
When this policy is disabled, the user will not be able to delete their print job history through the print management app or through deleting their browser history.
- True = Allow print job history to be deleted
- False = Do not allow print job history to be deleted
Data Type:
Boolean
Supported features:
- Dynamic Policy Refresh: True
- Per Profile: True